Huddersfield Golf Club

Latest News  |

Charlotte Heath wins Pleasington Putter

Thursday 13th July 2017

Hannah Holden wins Lady Captain's Prize with scores of 72+69=141

Friday 7th July 2017

John Oxley wins Captain's Weekend with scores of 75+65=140

Wednesday 5th July 2017

There are a range of Open Competition opportunities at Fixby, both in the summer and through the winter season.

Summer Opens  Season 2013

A new programme has been created for the 2013 summer season to provide a larger range of events, held over a longer season from April to September.

Thursday 11th April

Seniors Team  Open                Sign Up           

Monday 20th May

Mens AM AM AM AM Sign Up
Thursday 6th June   Ladies AM AM AM AM Sign Up
Monday 22nd July   Seniors Pairs  Open Sign Up
Sunday 28nd July   Mixed Team Open Sign Up
Thursday 22nd August   Mens Pairs Open  Sign Up
Sunday 15th September   Combination 4BBB  Sign Up

Thursday 26th September   

  Seniors Team

Sign Up

 

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.