More

Huddersfield Golf Club

Latest News  |

Junior Open 2021

Tuesday 12th October 2021

On Sunday 10th October we hosted our Junior Open, there was 35 players for the 18 hole competition and 7 for the 9 hole competition with players coming from as far as Middlesbrough to compete.
Read More...

Congratulations to Sandra Paul

Tuesday 12th October 2021

Sandra has recently been named as the Captain of the Northern Counties Veteran Ladies' Golf Association (NCVLGA) this is hugely deserved and we wish you well in your new role Sandra.
Read More...

Captain's Weekend 2021 in Pictures

Tuesday 17th August 2021

Some pictures from Chris Stratford from this years Captain's Weekend 2021
Read More...

There are a range of Open Competition opportunities at Fixby, both in the summer and through the winter season.

Summer Opens  Season 2013

A new programme has been created for the 2013 summer season to provide a larger range of events, held over a longer season from April to September.

Thursday 11th April

Seniors Team  Open                Sign Up           

Monday 20th May

Mens AM AM AM AM Sign Up
Thursday 6th June   Ladies AM AM AM AM Sign Up
Monday 22nd July   Seniors Pairs  Open Sign Up
Sunday 28nd July   Mixed Team Open Sign Up
Thursday 22nd August   Mens Pairs Open  Sign Up
Sunday 15th September   Combination 4BBB  Sign Up

Thursday 26th September   

  Seniors Team

Sign Up

 

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.